Editor-in-chief

Daniel Lindvall: daniel.lindvall@filmint.nu

Co-editor: Reviews, Interviews, and Festival Reports

Matthew Sorrento: filminternationalreviews@gmail.com, msorrento@gmail.com

Contributing editors

Jessica Baxter: thebaxter@gmail.com

Jacob Mertens: jmertens2@wisc.edu

Liza Palmer: liza.palmer@filmint.nu

Christopher Sharrett: christopher.sharrett@shu.edu

Tony Williams: tonyw@siu.edu

Editorial assistant

Zoe Kurland

In the Field authors

  • Janine Gericke
  • Brandon Konecny
  • William Repass
  • Jude Warne

2 thoughts on “Contact”

  1. No puedo ver subtítulos en Español. Les ruego instrucciones para quitar el catalán.
    I can’t see Spanish subtitles. I beg you for instructions to remove the Catalan.

  2. Hey! It’s Gail… I am an in-law of James. I was at his crAzy apartment back in the day! I drove my car (a Mercedes 370 ZX tops down) with Jonathan, Jeremy & me Gail) to James apt. From NJ , they said I didn’t have to worry about my car, I parked. Crazy shit fireworks on
    the roof, soooo coool! It looked like a space war on top of the roof!!! Sooooo weird & cool!!!! . Johnny, my husband was James brother. Wish I can talk to James again!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *