Contact

Editor-in-chief

Daniel Lindvall: daniel.lindvall@filmint.nu

Review, Interview, and Festival Report editor

Matthew Sorrento: filminternationalreviews@gmail.com, msorrento@gmail.com

Contributing editors

Jessica Baxter: thebaxter@gmail.com

Jacob Mertens: jmertens2@wisc.edu

Liza Palmer: liza.palmer@filmint.nu

Christopher Sharrett: christopher.sharrett@shu.edu

Tony Williams: tonyw@siu.edu

Editorial assistant

Melissa Webb

Ad sales

Rosemari Södergren: rosemari.sodergren@filmint.nu

In the Field authors

  • Janine Gericke
  • Brandon Konecny
  • William Repass
  • Jude Warne